Anything’s possible… just ask!

Management Team

Strahman: Bethlehem, Pennsylvania 

Executive Staff 

August Percoco
President and CEO
484-893-5080
apercoco@strahman.com

Kevin Carroll
Vice President - Wash Down Business Unit
484-893-5110
kcarroll@strahman.com

Jan-Willem Savelkoel
Vice President - Sales
+33 (0) 479 357800
jsavelkoel@strahman.com

William Doll
Vice President - Operations
484-893-5120
wdoll@strahman.com

Dan Eckel
Chief Financial Officer
610-814-7128
deckel@strahman.com

Sales and Customer Service - Wash Down/Pre-Rinse Product Line

Rosalind Bowens
Customer Service Manager 
484-893-5128
rbowens@strahman.com

Sales and Customer Service - Valve Business Unit

Enrique Luna
Inside Sales Manager - Valves
484-893-5194
eluna@strahman.com

Ryan VanOrman
Outside Sales Manager - Valves
484-893-5102
rvanorman@strahman.com

Procurement

Roberty Mayers
Purchasing Manager
484-893-5080 ext. 5518
rmayers@strahman.com

Human Resources

Robert Jordan
Director of Human Resources
484-893-5106
rjordan@strahman.com

Quality Control

Arthur Pultz
Director of Quality Control/Quality Assurance 
610-814-7112
apultz@strahman.com

Information Technology

Eric Hays
Director of Information Technology
484-893-5092
ehays@strahman.com

Marketing

Vanessa Reagle
Marketing Manager
610-814-7109
vreagle@strahman.com 


Strahman: Mery, France

August Percoco
President and CEO
484-893-5080
apercoco@strahman.com

Jan-Willem Savelkoel
Vice President - Sales
+33 (0) 479 357800
jsavelkoel@strahman.com

Jean-Francois Gallice
Vice President - Operations
+33 (0) 479 357800
jgallice@strahman.com

Eric Tosolini
Director of Engineering
+33 4 79 35 79 34
etosolini@strahman.com

Christophe Monory
Inside Sales Manager
+33 (0) 479 357800
cmonory@strahman.com

David Menand
Quality Control Manager
+33 (0) 479 357818
dmenand@strahman.com


Strahman: Achern, Germany

Eberhard Mrazek
International Sales Manager
+49 7841 6846530
emrazek@strahman.com

Anything’s possible… just ask!