An important message from Strahman Valves, Inc. regarding the COVID-19 (Coronavirus)
and how it effects our world-wide operations during this crisis.

Para cualquier consulta, por favor contacte a nuestro gerente de ventos:

ENRIQUE LUNA
OFICINA:

484-893-5194

CORREO ELECTRONICO:*

eluna@strahman.com

USA & World Headquarters

Strahman Valves, Inc.
(Corporate Office)
2801 Baglyos Circle
Bethlehem, PA 18020
P: +1 484-893-5080
F: +1 484-893-5099
E: strahman@strahman.com

BI-TORQ, A Division of Strahman Valves, Inc.
1N050 Linar Drive
LaFox, IL 60147
P: +1 630-208-9343
F: +1 630-232-6235
E: sales@bitorq.com

 

Europe

France
Strahman Valves, France SARL
Savoie Hexapole
136, Rue Germain Sommellier
F-73420 Mery, France
P: +33 4 79 35 78 00
F: +33 4 79 35 78 20

Germany
Strahman Valves, Inc.
Allerheiligenstr 69
77855 Achern, Germany
P: +49 7841 68465 30
F: +49 7841 68465 31

 

Asia Pacific

China
Strahman Valves - China
W.B. 2218 Hunan Road
Pudong New District Shanghai 201615, China
P/F: +86 21 5013 3266

Hong Kong
Strahman Valves Limited
Flat/Rm 904 Tai Tung Building
8 Fleming Road. Wanchai, Hong Kong
P/F: +852 2519 0799

Anything's possible... just ask!

Management Team

USA & WORLD HEADQUARTERS

Bethlehem, Pennsylvania

EXECUTIVE STAFF

Jeff Graby
President and CEO
+1 484-893-5080

Dan Eckel
Chief Financial Officer
+1 610-814-7128

William Doll
Vice President -
Operations

+1 484-893-5120
wdoll@strahman.com

Kevin Carroll
Vice President -
Wash Down

+1 484-893-5110
kcarroll@strahman.com

Jan Willem Savelkoel
Senior Vice President -
Process Valves

+1 610-419-6931
jsavelkoel@strahman.com

 

SALES AND CUSTOMER SERVICE

Andrew Reagle
Sales Manager -
Process Valves

+1 610-814-7277
areagle@strahman.com

Rosalind Bowens
Customer Service Manager -
Wash Down

+1 484-893-5128
rbowens@strahman.com

 

HUMAN RESOURCES

Robert Jordan
Director of Human Resources
+1 484-893-5106
rjordan@strahman.com

 

Europe

Strahman: Mery, France

Jeff Graby
President and CEO
+1 484-893-5080

Jan Willem Savelkoel
Senior Vice President
+33 4 79 35 78 00
jsavelkoel@strahman.com

Jean-Francois Gallice
Vice President - Operations
+33 4 79 35 78 00
jgallice@strahman.com

 

Strahman: Achern, Germany

Eberhard Mrazek
International Sales Director
+49 170 97666 29
emrazek@strahman.com

 

Asia Pacific

Strahman: Hong Kong

Robin Sun
APAC Sales Director
+86 189 1751 7369
robin.sun@strahman.com

Jerry Peng
Chief Representative
+86 133 0136 4139
pmj@strahmanvalves.com.cn

 

Strahman: Shanghai, China

Robin Sun
APAC Sales Director
+86 189 1751 7369
robin.sun@strahman.com

Jerry Peng
Chief Representative
+86 133 0136 4139
pmj@strahmanvalves.com.cn

 

BI-TORQ Valve Automation

Division of Strahman Valves

Joseph Ippolito
Vice President Sales & Marketing
+1 331-200-2404
jippolito@bitorq.com

Rebecca Carney
Inside Sales Manager
+1 331-200-2412
rcarney@bitorq.com

Anything's possible... just ask!