Anything's possible... just ask!

Management Team

Strahman Global Headquarters: Bethlehem, Pennsylvania 

EXECUTIVE STAFF

August Percoco
President and CEO
484-893-5080

William Doll
Vice President - Operations
484-893-5120
wdoll@strahman.com

Dan Eckel
Chief Financial Officer
610-814-7128

Kevin Carroll
Vice President - Wash Down/Pre-Rinse Business Unit
484-893-5110
kcarroll@strahman.com

Jan Willem Savelkoel
Senior Vice President - Valve Sales Business Unit
+33 (0) 479 357800
jsavelkoel@strahman.com

Ryan VanOrman
Vice President - Valve Sales Business Unit
484-893-5102
rvanorman@strahman.com

 

HUMAN RESOURCES

Robert Jordan
Director of Human Resources
484-893-5106
rjordan@strahman.com

 

SALES AND CUSTOMER SERVICE

Rosalind Bowens
Customer Service Manager - Wash Down/Pre-Rinse Business Unit
484-893-5128
rbowens@strahman.com

Andrew Reagle
Sales Manager - Valve Sales Business Unit
610-814-7277
areagle@strahman.com

 

MARKETING

Karen I. Gowarty
Marketing Manager
610-814-7109
kgowarty@strahman.com

 

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Eric Hays
Director of Information Technology
484-893-5092
ehays@strahman.com

 

PROCUREMENT

Eric Leidy
Purchasing Manager
484-893-5080 ext. 5185
eleidy@strahman.com

 

QUALITY CONTROL

Ed Rowlands
Director of Quality Control/Quality Assurance 
610-814-7112
erowlands@strahman.com

 

Strahman: Mery, France

August Percoco
President and CEO

Jan-Willem Savelkoel
Senior Vice President
+33 (0) 479 357800
jsavelkoel@strahman.com

Jean-Francois Gallice
Vice President - Operations
+33 (0) 479 357800
jgallice@strahman.com

Eric Tosolini
Director of Engineering
+33 (0) 479 357934
etosolini@strahman.com

Christophe Monory
Inside Sales Manager
+33 (0) 479 357800
cmonory@strahman.com

David Menand
Quality Control Manager
+33 (0) 479 357818
dmenand@strahman.com

 

Strahman: Achern, Germany

Eberhard Mrazek
International Sales Manager
+49 7841 6846530
emrazek@strahman.com

 

 

Anything's possible... just ask!